The Versatile Blogger Award

Image

 

I was recently nominated by Christine Blackwell  for the Versatile Blogger Award and I could not be more excited. I am very happy to accept this award and am looking forward to continue blogging. Thank you Christine for the kind gesture! 🙂

The rules to accept the Award are the following:

  • Display the award certificate on your blog.
  • Make a post announcing your nomination and include a link to your nominator.
  • Nominate 15 deserving bloggers and notify them by leaving them a comment.
  • Post 7 interesting things about yourself.

Seven Interesting Things About Me:

(Not really that interesting but they will have to do :))

  1. Ever since coming back from China, I’ve been obsessed with neon colors.
  2. I am addicted to self help books.
  3. I am going on grand tour of Europe next summer!
  4. I love trying traditional foods from different cultures.
  5. I cannot parallel park for the life of me.  
  6. My favorite movie is [500] Days of Summer.
  7. I love, love, love autumn.

Here are the 15 amazing bloggers I’ve nominated:

  1. gabrielsfury
  2. Believing
  3. The Bottom of a Bottle
  4. Pearls of Perception
  5. purelysubjective
  6. Living Minimalist
  7. My so Insta life
  8. Bucket List Publications
  9. bloggingwithrae
  10.  Ben’s Bitter Blog
  11. aspiringwriter22
  12. Lucy’s Football
  13. Project Light to Life
  14. Bright Moments Catcher
  15. joyful cacophony

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

